🌸about 🌸
hi, i'm eri! i work in the medical industry, live in north texas, and have two cats named maverick & clyde!

nice to meet you! (っ・ω・)っ≡≡≡≡☆

♡ 28
♡ nonbinary lesbian
♡ they/she/he

🌸personality 🌸
♡ infp
♡ 2w1 enneagram
♡ taurus☼⇈ gemini☾

🌸links 🌸
♡ main twitter: @animenun
♡ otome & video game twitter: @otome_eri

about my twitter

  • this twitter is mostly sfw; i have a separate twitter for more nsfw/personal stuff - feel free to message me for it if we are mutuals!

  • sometimes i talk about my physical health, mental health, and past trauma (mainly in regards to family)

  • i don't tag much, but if you need something tagged, please don't hesitate to let me know! i will always accommodate for whatever you have muted.

before you follow

  • please do not interact/follow if you are a minor

  • do not interact if you are transphobic, homophobic, terfs, swerfs, truscum, transmed, ableists, fatphobic, etc.

  • do not interact if you are an incest shipper.

  • do not interact if you are an adult/minor shipper.

please tag/warn for

  • incest

  • all discussion of csa/pedophilia

  • all discussion of abuse (sexual/mental/emotional/physical/etc.)

i like a bunch of different things, but below are some of my favorites!

  • fruits basket & fruits basket another - tohru is best girl ♡

  • precure - favorite seasons are pictured below!

  • utena, pmmm, sailor moon, kaitou jeanne, mermaid melody

  • tv shows: lost, psych, hannibal, the good place, twin peaks

  • baking, cooking, gardening, astrology, tarot, herbalism